Cavaliers Regiment
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

About yourself.

+3
Molyra
Frad_St
Hectare
7 posters

Go down

About yourself. Empty About yourself.

Post  Hectare Mon Dec 29, 2008 6:17 pm

I'm surprised nobody has made this thread yet!

My name is Jack. I am 14 years old. I live in Edinburgh, Scotland, UK. My birthday is on the 27th of September. I am in my third year of high school (It's shit, I wanna go to uni/college as soon as possible). I like playing WoW, playing Xbox 360, watching films (Especially Tenacious D in The Pick Of Destiny) and going out with my mates.
Hectare
Hectare

Back to top Go down

About yourself. Empty Re: About yourself.

Post  Frad_St Mon Dec 29, 2008 6:22 pm

My name is Jacob Søndergaard, lives in Denmark, 15 years old my birthday is 15/2 i got 8 fingers(4 on each hand, look in the forum for picture) kinda big of my age, both in hight and side.
goin in 9th grade, hobbies in books and games, mostly wow, and LARP
Frad_St
Frad_St

Back to top Go down

Post  Molyra Tue Dec 30, 2008 9:00 am

My name is Fleur, thirty years old, my birthday is February 28th (and so is Molly's, so start saving up for those presents^^). I've been really really ill, that's how I discovered WoW and the fun business of RP. And met Mike! I'm actually glad I got sick, now. I live in Holland and I have a beautiful two-year-old daughter by the name of Amber. Whenever I'm having portal-class, I'm usually with her.
I work in a huge hospital at the Human Resources Department, very cool job I got. Lousy pay, though, but hey, you can't have it all! Very Happy
Molyra
Molyra

http://www.cavaliersregiment.forumotion.com

Back to top Go down

Post  Selman Tue Dec 30, 2008 11:41 am